Thursday, December 12, 2019

The school Committee

"The Pillars of our Institution"


Mr. Suhel Singh Khambey

Electrical Engineer


Mr. Omprakash J. Agarwal

B. Com.


Mr. Vidyadhar Bamne

Bachelor of Architecture


Ms. Sunita Massey

M.A , M.Ed.

  Head Mistress (Primary & Pre-Primary Section)

Ms. Pinkie Prehar

M.A., E.C.C.E.

  Section Head - ISC and Secondary Section

Ms. Geetha Nair

M.Sc., M.Ed.

  Section Head - Secondary Section

Ms. Pritpal Phillora

B.Sc., B.Ed.

  Section Head - Primary Section

Ms. Meena Rihal

BHSc., B.Ed.

    Primary Coordinator



  Co ordinator-Higher Secondary section

Ms. Esther Bara

M.A., B.Ed.

  Co ordinator-Secondary section

Ms. Uzma Husain

M.COM, B.Ed.

  Co ordinator-Secondary section

Ms. Rehana Khan

B.Ed,L.L.B[I],B.A.&British Council Certification [English Language]

  Co ordinator-Primary section

Ms. Archana Sharma


  Co ordinator-Pre-Primary section

Ms. Nisha Lakhani


  Co ordinator-Pre Primary section

Ms. Deepali D'souza

B.Ed in Early Childhood Education & American TESOL Certificate in Teaching English Phonology



Every parent has a dream, and that is to give his or her child the very best in life, to lay a strong foundation to ensure a glorious future. I too had this very same dream and I’m in a happy space where I have achieved this. Thirteen years ago I made a decision that made it all possible. I made a decision to visit Jankidevi Public School.
Initially I was sceptical as I was told it was a new school, but all my apprehensions evaporated as I walked in through the gates into the lovely spacious classr...

Mrs. Meera Vigraham

sound by Jbgmusic